KES Logo
Springer

Proposed Invited Sessions

An invited session consists of a presentation session of six to 12 or more papers on a specific conference topic, organised as half or full day mini-conference.

Details of proposed invited sessions are shown below.



IS01: Autonomous System
Click here for details
Chair:
Dr. Milan Simic
RMIT University, School Engineering, Melbourne, Australia
milan.simic@rmit.edu.au

IS02: Innovative Information Services for Advanced Knowledge Activity
Click here for details
Chair:
Professor Koichi Asakura
Daido University, Japan
asakura@daido-it.ac.jp
Co-Chaired by
Professor Toyohide Watanabe
Nagoya Industrial Research Institute, Japan


IS03: Real-time image and video processing in IoT Applications using Big Data Analytics
Click here for details
Chair:
Assist. Prof. Awais Ahmad
Yeungnam University, Korea
awais@ynu.ac.kr
Co-Chaired by
Assist. Prof. Marco Anisetti
University of Milan, Italy
marco.anisetti@unimi.it
Co-Chaired by
Prof. Ernesto Damiani
Khalifa University, UAE
ernesto.damiani@kustar.ac.ae
Co-Chaired by
Assoc. Prof. Gwanggil Jeon
Incheon National University, Korea
gjeon@inu.ac.kr

KES IIMSS 2018

SMART DIGITAL FUTURES 2018